List of Philippine holidays declared by Malacañang for 2014. For 2014 Philippine holidays, we have 12 Regular holidays, 7 Special non-working holidays and 1 Special holiday.

January 1, 2014, Wednesday – New Year’s Day (Regular Holiday)

January 31, 2014, Friday – Chinese New Year (Special non-working day)

February 25, 2014, Tuesday – EDSA Revolution anniversary (Holiday for all schools)

April 9, 2014, Wednesday – Araw ng Kagitingan (Regular Holiday)

April 17, 2014 – Maundy Thursday (Regular Holiday)

April 18, 2014 – Good Friday (Regular Holiday)

April 19, 2014 – Black Saturday (Special non-working day)

May 1, 2014, Thursday – Labor Day (Regular Holiday)

June 12, 2014, Thursday – Independence Day (Regular Holiday)

August 21, 2014, Thursday – Ninoy Aquino Day (Special non-working day)

August 25, 2014, Monday – National Heroes Day (Regular Holiday)

November 1, 2014, Saturday – All Saints Day (Special non-working day)

November 30, 2014, Sunday – Bonifacio Day (Regular Holiday)

December 24, 2014, Wednesday – Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)

December 25, 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day (Regular Holiday)

December 26, 2014, Friday – Additional special non-working day (Special non-working day)

December 30, 2014, Tuesday – Rizal Day (Regular Holiday)

December 31, 2014, Wednesday – Last day of the year (Special non-working day)

What’s the difference between a Regular Holiday and a Special Non-Working Day?
holiday pay matrix

Incoming search terms:

  • 2014 philippine holidays
  • philippine holidays 2014
  • regular holidays 2014
  • regular holiday 2014
  • philippine regular holiday 2014
  • 2014 regular holiday
  • philippine regular holidays 2014
  • Regular Holidays for 2014
  • 2014 philippine regular holidays
  • regular philippine holidays 2014